Friday, October 31, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

THANK YOU TOMBOY AND VOGUE KOREA...

For The Great Collaboration and Story





More Here: TOMBOY


Friday, October 17, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

YSL, A NEW HAT, TOMMY TON AT AMI...

Recent Observations



From Olivier Chatenet's YSL Collection


Today's Mood in My New Isaac Larose Hat


Tommy Ton Shooting AMI Paris F/W14

Thursday, August 28, 2014

STUDIO WORK...

Charles James, Christian Bérard, the Guy on the J Train, Purple Face

Sunday, August 24, 2014

CHRISTIAN BÉRARD...


Happy Birthday, August 20

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

CHARLES JAMES AT THE MET...


A constant source of inspiration

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

THE YSL FILM GOT ME THINKING...

About that first time I saw Jacques de Bascher at Café de Flore #1974#ClubSept #TheBeautifulFall

Monday, July 21, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Sunday, July 6, 2014

MORE ABOUT DRIES...

#skin #sensual Dries Van Noten #nude #Nureyev


Friday, June 27, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

'THE LONG ROAD' COMMISSIONED BY JACK SPADE...

Original Drawings on View at the Bleeker Street Shop




Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

#FuckYeahBlueSkies...

Follow Me On Instagram @richard_haines

Monday, May 5, 2014

CHARLES JAMES...

From a Photo by Beaton.